2021 Update!

Hello! It’s been a couple months since I last posted on here and we’re now in 2021!! Thank goodness.

I’ve been updating my story ‘His Sunshine’ on Wattpad every two days and I’m now up to Chapter Thirty-Two! There’s only a little over ten chapters to go! I can’t believe it, honestly. Time has flown by.

Today I got the most wonderful message from a Wattpad user. She told me how she’s been reading my story and she loves it. She said the most wonderful things about my writing and it has honestly given me the much-needed motivation to continue writing the other books I have planned. I’ve been a little stuck while trying to write the sequel/spin-off of ‘His Sunshine’, but hearing that someone is actually reading my work and genuinely liking it gives me more of a reason to continue. The next book is coming along quite well, I think, and I’m so excited about it!

Now, for the Wattpad book recommendations!!!

First up is Smoke of Sighs by AmiTheDarkLady. This. Book. It took me a while to read because a) it’s hella long and b) I had to pause for hours at a time because I physically could not take the hurt/frustration. But I would 10000% recommend this book. It’s very ~spicy~ so if that’s your thing, please read this one. The spice in this is magnificent. And the characters a beautiful. The character development is beautiful. The plot is beautiful. The way it’s written is beautiful. Everything about it is amazing. Highly, highly recommend.
Link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/209919952-smoke-of-sighs

Next is The Complex Art of Rosie by petuniash. This book is beautiful. It’s so well written and unique. I loved it from the moment I started reading it. It tore me to shreds, but it was so worth it in the end. All the best books break you down and put you back together again by the end. This one did exactly that. The character development of the main character was everything. So gorgeous. Please give this one a read.
Link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/220659831-the-complex-art-of-rosie

Lastly, we have Lean On Me by SarahLWhite. This book is heartbreaking and hot and gorgeous. I loved it from the start it was incredible. The chemistry between the main characters was hot and beautiful and I loved everything about them. This book was incredible, I can’t say enough about it. Just trust me on this one and go read it. You won’t regret it.

Published by pinkflamingo09

Hi! I'm a writer on Wattpad!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started